How Are We Doing?

Do you want to know more about how Frank Boucher Volkswagen of Janesville operates? Then who better to learn that from than the customers who have already relied on us? Read below to see what the word on the street is.

If you would like to tell us how your experience with Frank Boucher Volkswagen of Janesville went, then all you have to do is write us a review online. We would be happy to read it and we appreciate any time that you spent writing it.

10 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
This was one of the best car buying experiences I have had! Not only the salesman (TJ) but the finance manager and service people were nice as well. I didn't feel pressured or rushed. There is also a nice surprise after you purchase your car :)
Ozalle Toms
2016-09-13
Paul Raso
2018-12-12
Patrick was AMAZING in helping me find my dream car! He was patient, easy to work with, and most importantly...honest! The whole process was very easy and friendly.
Dacia Riggs
2019-02-12
I had an amazing experience buying my new car. I was really nervous to be buying a brand new, 2019 vehicle, but the staff all helped me in anyway they could. They answered all of my questions and made me feel welcome. They also helped me a lot with trading in my old car. I will be going back and telling everyone about the awesome experience I had. if you are looking for a new or used vehicle that is reliable and the price is fair; I would consider VW.
Anna Homerding
2018-10-17
Sale staff is exceptional. This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle and I can say I'm glad I went to Boucher. The staff made me feel important and that my needs mattered. I will definitely be a return customer and look forward to future experiences with such a great team.
Trent Gerber
2019-02-12
First of all, let me start off by saying these guys/gals are amazing! They make you feel right at home as soon as you walk into the building. Second of all, they found the exact car Ive been looking for which not a lot of other dealers could do. I was blown away when they found the car AND got it delivered to the store in 2 DAYS! Id give them 10 stars but unfortunately google only allows 5. I highly recommend getting in touch with these guys for absolutely any of your VW needs!
Josh Steen
2018-10-15
Just bought a Dodge Ram 3500 from Frank Boucher Volkswagon of Janesville. Jeremy and the whole team were great to work with: Knowledgable, friendly, professional. Overall, a great experience. I would definitely recommend the dealership and Jeremy to anyone looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle.
Greg Pickett
2019-01-29
I love this dealership! I always get the absolute best customer service! TJ and Jeremy listen to exactly what I'm looking for and then find it for me. Cameron is wonderful to work with, too. There's never the high pressure slimy nonsense you get at other places. They are patient and honestly want to take care of me. I'll be back for my next vehicle!
Tamera Herrmann
2019-02-01
Did my oil service. Good people
Julien Vasquez
2019-02-05
This is a great place to find your dream car or any car, have a lot options, good inventory, nice people and excellent costumer service. I'm always enjoy come back because I know that I will be very gratefully at the end the day! Thank you Steven (Sales) and Ryan (Manager) for the opportunity again, I'm very happy!
Marciano Botacin
2018-08-16