Customer Testimonials


How Are We Doing?

The best way to make a better business is to listen to your customers, and our family has been doing that since 1977. If you take a look below you can see some of the latest Frank Boucher Volkswagen of Racine reviews and testimonials.

If their kind words have convinced you that Frank Boucher Volkswagen of Racine is the place for you, then you should stop by and see us. Once you have relied on us, then you can write us a review of your own. We would greatly appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Great buying experience. After having other places waste my time and try to push me into deals I didn't want Jeremiah did an awesome job of getting me what I asked for. I had looked on their website and found a car i liked. He didnt try to upsell me into something else rather he layed out my options for that vehicle and if i declined any we moved on. Frank Boucher did all my financing legwork for through my local bank streamlining the process and taking the stress out of it for me. Got a good deal on ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

They really went above and beyond to make the deal happen. Couldn't be happier. Pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

In and out quickly, great service as always, car was clean and work was perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Everyone I worked with was nothing short of amazing. They are very friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Kurt is excellent, but it turned out they could not fix the damaged roof- so I needed to take it to a body repair. Day wasted with no truck 🙁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Overall a very positive experience. Brady was very helpful and attentive to our questions. We are very happy with our ID4!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

My vehicle was taken in at the appointment time and completed early. The work was fast and done very well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Service department is pretty efficient and I am very happy with them. But I would buy a car somewhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Great team of people would come back again to buy another jeep in a heartbeat! Loved Troy! Great guy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Chris H. Ryan A. and Nathan D. are top notch. This was my 5th vehicle purchased and that should tell you everything. It's always an enjoyable experience and the smallest of details don't go left untouched. Thanks team Boucher!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2022

Felt very comfortable with the staff. Very quick and responsive to questions. Salesmen Randy was great and a very good people person! Would definitely recommend and will go back in my future. Thanks for getting me into my new Jeep!😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Nathan is AWESOME, he handles all our finances each time we have purchased a vehicle here. He answered all of our questions and concerns with ease. He definitely knows his stuff. I highly recommend him and his team to make any purchase a satisfying transaction. Thank you Nathan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Great people to work with here. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They don't pressure you, they treat you like they value your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Great experience overall. Proactive in reaching out when my part was in. Completed the repair within the timeframe expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Jericho and the entire staff were amazing. Will recommend them to any one in the future, go VW service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

First ever brand new car purchased. And first time ever in a Volkswagen. Friendly, knowledgeable, professional... The list goes on and on. My experience at this particular dealership is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Linda was great and a pleasure to work with. Service was great! Would recommend coming here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

I had been taking my RAM and Volkswagen to Boucher for service for several years. Encouraged by the good experience, I turned to Boucher when I decided to purchase a new (to me) vehicle. The experience was 100% positive and JJ went out if his way to make it so, as did the finance manager. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

I was given great service. They worked with me until I was able to lease the vechile I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Everyone here is so extremely helpful! I have yet to find something in my experience here that's left a bad taste in my mouth, or that someone hasn't been able to help me with! Can't recommend enough!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Ryan and his team made it the whole process easy and convenient around my schedule. They listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and were able to find exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Very knowledgeable, clean and prompt with a great sense of humor. We would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Randy Ludlum worked with me on finding the vehicle we wanted at the price range we were looking for. Randy was able to give us options and guide us through the process. Nathan Diederich had most of the finance papers ready when I got there to finalize the deal. This was our fifth leased car from Frank Boucher and will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I was welcomed and treated with high regard in all my dealing with the purchase of my Taos VW. It was an experience that made purchasing a vehicle feel good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

It was a pleasure doing business at Boucher. I was glad I got to meet so many of the staff. Brady nailed it with everything he did for Crol and I. The truck is fantastic. Jehrico was also wonderful when working with us on our 2013 Beetle and answering all our question. We look forward to working with all of you very soon. Thank you all so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Ryan and Patrick went out of their way to find me a new Ram. I had specific needs in a truck and In today's vehicle market, it was hard to find. Inventory is low.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Great overall experience. Price, convenience, customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

This was my 5th vehicle purchased from Boucher CDJR of Janesville. That should tell you everything! The Boucher Team, specifically Chris H. Ryan A. and Nathan D. work hard to make sure I get the vehicle that's right for me with the best deal and terms for me. They make sure I am satisfied all the way down to the smallest detail. Thank you Boucher Team, you. All rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Easy to work with and friendly! Smooth process. Helped me with exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

I came in for an oil change and tire rotation. I also told them that I believed a heat shield was rattling under the truck. They located the small heat shield that was rattling and cut it off since half of it was rusted off. I also asked them if my front struts appeared worn out and they indicated that they appeared worn out. I will deal with this issue at a later date. Satisfied with the work performed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Great people, salesman Cameron cass answered every single question I had about my purchase and the vehicles, was running fast as lightning to get other vehicles to look at. A total of 4 cars we looked at, The staff was great, courteous and pleasant, this type of treatment needs to be around more. Was an awesome experience, finance was fast dint have to wait 5hrs. Like other previous experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

My Experience was amazing from the start, Jeremiah approached me when I was just browsing. I wanted to get into something different than my current vehicle at the time, but was stuck in it. He had asked what I was interested in, and had an idea of what vehicle would suite me best!! They had got to work on it, and got the best offer for me. As for the time being Jeremiah always asked if I ever needed any refreshments, or a snack when I was there. It felt like home while being at the dealership everyone was friendly, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

I purchased a Taos. All the employees were friendly and very helpful. I had many restrictions on my availability to purchase the car and they made it work for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Terrific service from sales consultant Brady Jensen. Great follow up and communications during transaction. Highly recommend Brady and Boucher Janesville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Everyone at Frank Boucher has been more than amazing to work with. Awesome service. They went above and beyond from before the sale to afterwards.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

I love my new SUV. Cameron was great to work with. He explained all the bits and pieces and made it run smoothly. Delivery was faster than expected. TJ helped along the way. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

The team at Frank Boucher VW is always the BEST! They're friendly and professional. They go the extra mile to make sure customers have the best experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

This is the 3rd vehicle I’ve bought from them the staff there is very nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Jeremy was absolutely outstanding! His dedication and honesty with his clients is above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Worked with Jeff buying our new Gladiator. He made the process extremely smooth and painless. Would recommend him any time to any of my friends or family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Went in for an evaluation on issues with my DEF system(Diesel Exhaust Fluid). They got me in right away, ran a diagnostics. Found the issue pretty fast. I was there for the repair and diagnostics for about 3 hours(which is no complaint for the difficulty of work that had to be performed). They took great care of me, and had my VW running like new again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Patrick is fantastic. It’s hard to trust a car salesman and he is so honest and genuine and just a great guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Had a very good experience thanks to Chris. Have and will recommend Chris who was very knowledgeable and friendly.Thank You

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Linda Batty is an amazing service advisor. She always knows me and my vehicle. She never condescends and always knows the best route for service. She also looks at the cost of service and repairs and applies any available discounts. Linda makes getting service so easy, I really don't have to worry.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Excellent service! Very helpful and welcoming. Jericho is absolutely a star. I have an Audi that needed an oil change and she got me in quickly for an appointment and went further to show me the $$$ savings of getting my routine service at Boucher VW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Christian was very nice and very helpful in getting me the correct parts and at a cost that was fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Easy to deal with! I had the best sales experience ever! I would recommend to my friends. Chris Hall is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

It was the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. I would recommend your business to all my friends and family! Thank you again, I'm loving my truck 💖

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Got in and got it fixed. I’m happy with the results. It didn’t rain.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

As the 3rd mechanic I took van to. They were the only one to fix

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2022

Working with Brady & his team made the process smooth & easy. I came in as a later appointment & they stayed past business hours to get everything completed. The whole staff had wonderful personalities and made me comfortable throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend Brady & his staff if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2022

Working with Brady Jensen & his team made the process smooth & easy. I came in as a later appointment & they stayed past business hours to get everything completed. The whole staff had wonderful personalities and made me comfortable throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend Brady & his staff if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Working with Brady & his team made the process smooth & easy. I came in as a later appointment & they stayed past business hours to get everything completed. The whole staff had wonderful personalities and made me comfortable throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend Brady & his staff if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

In working with a dealer, the little things matter to me. Ensuring we are offered refreshments, treating us like we are important to your business, and making us feel like we can count on the team for any issues we run in to down the road are all key indicators that you will be a great long term partner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Brady, TJ, Nate, and the whole staff turned an unfortunate situation into an easy fix! What an amazing, friendly, and caring staff at this location! Thank you for fun conversations, my new car, and an effortless experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Chris Hall did a great job. Went out of his way to help me out and set up the best possible deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Great experience buying a new Jeep! It wasn't about selling me a car, but finding the vehicle that I wanted with the features that were important to me. Excellent value on my trade, competitive financing options & awesome staff - Chris especially. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Jericho is fantastic! It's nice to text service advisors! She is by one of the best I have worked with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

The best car buying experience that I have had! Made the process so seamless and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

good service for recall items

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

***Update*** Hall Volkswagen in Brookfield WI proved that the O ring was not installed correctly, and was loose. They found oil all over the undercarriage and counted only 9 drops of oil left from the oil drain. After Hall sent the invoice to Chrysler, the general manager here in Janesville “Ryan” had the nerve to tell me “This is actually a very common issue and it happens all the time.” 🤣 I almost cried in laughter, this man just told me after Chrysler changes the oil in their customers vehicles, its very common that the techs don’t secure things properly and ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

I've purchased a 2015 jeep n a 2016 ram a few years ago. I will says the salesman department does not move mch if anything on the pricing. however the finance guy is awesome n the service department are great. But if your looking for a salesman you can work with on pricing. this is not the place. hey its my honest opinion.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

New state of the art facility, definitely recommend this dealership. Had a great experience with Salesperson Brady Jensen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I am impressed each time I visit this establishment. They are personable and are willing to do whatever it takes to ensure the guest are taken care of. Outstanding customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

My purchase and maintenance experiences have been above my expectations. I’ve been very happy so far.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

We have purchased several vehicles from Frank Boucher Volkswagen and each time worked with Jeremy. He is very professional and makes the experience very personable and comfort. He gives you the facts and ensures you understand the entire experience all along the way. He is always available even after the purchase to answer any questions that you may have. If you visit this store each and everyone makes you feel like family. Look up Jeremy he is always available to help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

The service was great got my Durango in and out with no problem thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Very polite. Willing to help and answer any questions. Very understanding. Not like other dealers were they force you to make a decision. They understand it a BIG decision to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Chris, Troy, and Ryan were incredibly helpful in our search for the vehicle that best fit our family’s needs, and offered us the creature comforts we wanted. No pressure. Ever. They patiently provided education on all of the potential options and features of each vehicle we considered. Thank you for making this process, which I typically detest, easy and free of sales pressure. You’ve won our business, and what a bonus that the Boucher group can assist in the purchase of almost any make of vehicle you’re shopping for. Truly one stop shopping. You gentlemen are diamonds ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

No problems. All went very well. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. A big thank you and I ❤️ the new Atlas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Michael was so friendly and Very knowlegable got me and my husband both into new dodges! Overall great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

We are always treated with courtesy, professionalism, and they know our name!!! They are honest about service needs that are urgent versus ones that can wait. They have earned our business! They went out of their way to accommodate a business meeting I was attending during my last service appointment, so I had the privacy I needed. I can't say enough good things about how well our family has been treated. We have purchased 3 vehicles from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

my service was very good oil change and check up was fast. car wash was very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

We recently leased a new Ram 1500 and once again our experience was exceptional. The entire staff from start to finish was friendly and helpful. Our salesman Chris Hall even reached out a couple days after we took the vehicle home to make sure everything was going well and to answer any questions we may have!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

This was my second vehicle I bought from Troy. He was a great help all the way thru the process. Even found me the EXACT vehicle I wanted. Thank you Troy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Easy to deal with and listened to our needs. Takes the time to show us different vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Great customer service! Highly recommend Frank Boucher to anyone:)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Very flexible on the price and offered help if i needed anything plenty of times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I thought that the experience went very well and I had no issues with anything and everyone was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Great dealership! No pressure from the sales team or the GM. They made the buying process very smooth with no delay or hiccups. I recommend doing business with them ! Great dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Frank Boucher has gone out if their way to make sure everything about the sale of the vehicle is understood. The financing department is extremely helpful in getting everything taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Great! Cameron was excellent as well as Brady! Will purchase again from these two! Appreciate the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

10 out of 10. Would recommend. Best team I have ever worked with. Amazing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Juli at the service desk did a great job, and from what I can see, the paint shop did great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Great conditions, professional, but friendly employees. Thank you Made the vehicle purchase enjoyable and I want to believe, best purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

A great buying experience - Brady and TJ are the best and went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Jeremy Weathers was awesome! He found the perfect Atlas for our family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Friendly staff, fast and courteous service they got me in an out in about 30 minutes. A big thank you to the entire staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Toy was incredibly knowledgeable about ordering our Series III Jeep Wagoneer. He knew the vehicle in and out, all of the technology, and so many different features that we didn't even know we had! He was friendly, courteous, and answered all of our (million and one) questions. He kept us updated throughout the ordering process (it was our first special order) and let us know where in production our Jeep was. We were so excited to see the photo he texted when it finally came in! Purchase was a breeze. And they didn't run it through a banks ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

Ryan, Patrick and the entire team at Frank Boucher were amazing!! The entire process was smooth and we couldn’t be happier with our new vehicles.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Patrick and the entire team at Frank Boucher were amazing!! The entire process was smooth and we couldn’t be happier with our new vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Patrick and the entire team at Frank Boucher were amazing!! The entire process was smooth and we couldn’t be happier with our new vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Julie is very thorough in explaining the problem and solution. Minimal waiting time is also appreciated

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review