Customer Testimonials


How Are We Doing?

The best way to make a better business is to listen to your customers, and our family has been doing that since 1977. If you take a look below you can see some of the latest Frank Boucher Volkswagen of Racine reviews and testimonials.

If their kind words have convinced you that Frank Boucher Volkswagen of Racine is the place for you, then you should stop by and see us. Once you have relied on us, then you can write us a review of your own. We would greatly appreciate it.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Jeramie C was great to deal with. He dealt with all of our questions and did not rush us.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Very friendly, helpful, and patient. Helped me get in the car I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Everyone I dealt with was fantastic from start to finish. Helpful, attentive and not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Great to work with excellent dealership very family-friendly was even pet. Friendly dealership was clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

The salesman Troy was great to work with, knowledgeable and helpful. When there was an issue with the car in the first 36 hours, everyone at the dealer bent over backwards to address it quickly and quite painlessly for me.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Jeremiah was very helpful and professional. Everyone at the dealership was pleasant to work with. I will definitely be back when it’s time to upgrade from my most recent purchase. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Everyone was helpful and caring

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Great service. Friendly people.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Great products, knowledgeable and courteous sales and service people! Can’t wait to start driving my new Grand Cherokee!!!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

I just bought my third ram from Chris Hall at Frank Boucher and I have been happy with all of them.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

They were absolutely amazing and so helpful!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Very nice and knowledgeable staff. I’m glad I got a vehicle from these guys

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

I leased a grand Cherokee l from Jeff Fields. I told him what i wanted to pay and they didn’t blink an eye. They also totally bought me out of the 12 months left on my lease. Nate in Finance was also super awesome to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Randy was helpful, knowledgable. A salesman who was passionate beyond sticker facts.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Everyone was great! This is our second experience with the same folks, and we'll definitely be our first stop when we need a car again.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Chris was excellent to work with! helpful and knowledgeable in what he does. does his best to get exactly what you want. promise you'll leave with a smile on your face.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Chris was very down to earth and easy to talk to. He listened to my wants in a vehicle and my price range and worked on pointing me in the right direction. Wouldn’t hesitate to refer people or even buy my next vehicle from frank boucher again!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Great Customer service buying a used vehicle!! Hannah was great to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

This was our first time buying from Frank Boucher. The entire staff was very courteous, helpful and friendly . Made the entire purchasing of a vehicle very enjoyable. We definitely will come back to this dealership for additional vehicles. The best experience we have ever had buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Last week we bought a new Grand Cherokee Jeep from Frank Boucher. It was the best experience. They were all very helpful, courteous and friendly. Jeramie, our salesperson was excellent. He listened to our needs and answered all of our questions. Thank you to Nick, the Service Manager and Ryan the Sales Manager for making this experience so great. We will definitely be back in the future to buy additional vehicles from this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Excellent buying process. Even held the car for us while we dealt with our own bank for financing

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Randy and Nate are the best! They made the process of us buying our first car so easy and enjoyable!! Randy is truly there for you, supports and helps throughout the entire process! We recommend going to Frank Boucher for all your needs!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Chris was great to work with as always. Helped us figure out a lease after always purchasing to own and got us something we now love.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Amazing experience purchasing my first Jeep! From the minute Hannah answered my call about a particular one I was looking for to driving off in said vehicle…everyone was friendly, personable, and motivated to help. I can’t thank you all enough for making me feel like my time and purchase was VALUABLE. A special thank you to Hannah, Ryan, and Nate for making me so very happy!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Pleasant, the manager and sales person were very friendly, professional and knowledgeable about the process of selling their cars. Tim, Ryan, and other staff members did go beyond their scope of practice to make my purchase pleasant and a leave their dealer as a happy customer. I would buy again from this dealership! Thank you all

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

They were really friendly and helpful I’ll recommend it to others

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Very good

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

First time at this dealership. Would absolutely visit them first if and when I purchase my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

It was a great experience. Would recommend Micheal to everyone. I love my Jeep gladiator

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Great service, very friendly staff, very inviting atmosphere at the dealership, very helpful in setting up the vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Troy was amazing 10/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Frank Bouche was very attentive to my wife's vision for what she wanted in a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

We are very happy with our new truck purchase. Jeff our salesman was able to answer all our questions and if he couldn’t he didn’t hesitate to find out from others. We would not hesitate to purchase from them again.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

I had a wonderful experience and enjoying my Jeep Renegade immensely!! I am loving everything about my new vehicle!!😊👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Had a great experience and it was great to work with local employees.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

They were very courteous, friendly, accomidating and helpful. The dealership was clean, spacious and organized

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Thrilled with my brand new Jeep Wrangler from Kevin and Jeramie! The entire process was incredibly fast and seamless. From browsing to driving off the lot, they made sure every step was smooth and efficient. Their expertise and friendly demeanor made the experience enjoyable. Highly recommend their service!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Great service and very friendly!! Chris was AWESOME to work with!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Best experience ever at a car dealership!! JJ was very helpful and understanding. The financing team was great as well. We will be back again!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

We bought a 2024 VW Atlas. Jeremy weathers was our salesperson and TJ the manager. Our experience was phenomenal from start to finish and we are loving our new ride, which met all of our needs AND wants

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Great service. Very friendly staff. Made you feel right at home. The were all very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Service was prompt, had a loaner ready and completed appropriate work. There were some gaps by Stellantis in tech updates and lack of TSB the dealer had access to. Did some of my own digging and for those with Uconnect 5.0 there is a December 2024 maps update that resolves the Tom Tom navigation continual reset issue. Dealer was great in giving that a shot. Wagoneer is perfect now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Great experience.. we arrived late on a Friday and everyone stayed late to get our daughter’s new car delivered. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Wonderful experience with Troy and all staff! Love our 2023 Grand Wagoner with all its security, bells and whistles and STX Hemi! Troy is super knowledgeable. This is our 2nd vehicle purchased at this Janesville Frank Boucher and with our salesman Troy! ALL of the staff is wonderful, including finance. We have worked with all departments with our last two vehicles and will continue to with this new purchase. Thank you, Troy! Ask for Troy! He knows his vehicles and his customers!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

We purchased our 3rd vehicle from them and can A1 service. Jeremy was top notch.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Everyone in Sales and Service at Frank Boucher Ram bent over backwards to make certain the transaction for my new truck was the best it could be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

They all worked together. Never felt pressured. Were very patient with all my questions and test drives!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Absolutely amazing experience! Troy & TJ are the best! They were so helpful & made everything happen for me. I got exactly what I wanted & couldn’t be happier. Jackson & Brady were also wonderful! The whole experience at VW was absolutely the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Very professional and extremely knowledgeable, very polite and helpful throughout the transaction, the dealership is very clean and comfortable, would HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEIR SERVICES!!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Jeramie was so patient and thorough with the purchase of our new truck. Thank you for always looking out for our best interest. Nate in finance, as always you make the final purchase/paper work smooth and a pleasure to work with you as well.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Tim was excellent. He was very helpful and looked for what worked for me best and the best price. I would highly recommend Frank Boucher!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Randy is the best salesman! We only go to him for our vehicles.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Great experience. Fair negotiation.excellent sales man Jeremiah

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Polite and easy to work with. Clean used car purchase gave me a comfortable feeling about buying used.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Very nice dealership. Cris Hall, very helpful in helping me buy the vehicle I wanted, at a reasonable price. I love my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Loved the overall experience, made a deal fast and got exactly what I wanted. I also wasn’t exhausted when I left. Best salesman and sales person ever. My 3rd car purchased from there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Every effort was made to make sure we had a positive experience. Definitely will be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Hannah was extremely attentive to our needs. Was able to explain the cars in detail Very excellent saleswoman

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

The best buying experience I have ever had in buying a car. Big thank you to Michael and the rest of the team.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Purchased a new Promaster for our company fleet, and worked with Chris Hall. Chris was exceptional and made the process very easy from start to finish. We took several bids from several dealerships and they came in with the best price for the same vehicle. Highly recommend doing business with this dealership and Chris.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Great dealership! We had a very helpful dealer (cameron). We spoke spanish and he was trying his very hardest with speaking with us but also speaking english!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Very easy to deal with and they went the extra mile to get me the deal I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

My experience with the dealership was pleasant they answered my questions and showed me how everything worked.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Very pleased with Chris Hall and all his assistance putting me into my new Jeep! Thank you very much!! I really love the Jeep!!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Awesome experience! Everyone is super friendly and patient. Got Best price and financing rate here. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

The selection and purchase experience was exceptionally professional with sincere human touch. I would highly recommend this dealership and their products to anyone. TJ, Christian, and Jerrico, are among the elite at what they do.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

My sales man was Troy. He was very professional And in general everyone were extremely nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Jackson and all of the people are very knowledgeable as well as great to work with. Our new ID4 ended up being a great lease deal with the tax credit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Very very kind, friendly and help full ppl

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

My husband and I bought a truck over the weekend from Frank Boucher. It was our best experience purchasing a new vehicle. They were professional, courteous, knowledgeable and treated us with much respect. Big thanks to Tyron, Cristian, Brady and Nate for all your help!! It was a pleasure doing business with you!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Very attentive and definitely sold me the car. He knew all his facts about it and if he didn’t he found someone that could answer every last question of mine.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Jeremiah was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Great Team of Employees, I have serviced my vehicle there for over 13 years and when it was time to get a (new to me) vehicle, the sales department went above and beyond especially even when my situation threw us some curve balls. Would recommend them hands down.


Leave Us A Review